GET SYNCED!

October 14, 2017 - Harvey Weinstein is a dirty kike I like this Over the past week, Tin ... +++ October 6, 2017 - AOL AIM DISCONTINUED I like this It’s the end of a ... +++ September 17, 2017 - Two-step authenticator shutting down I like this Wtf? This is the best a ... +++ September 6, 2017 - Blaire White blocked me. You fucken bitch! I like this So, this racist blocked ... +++ September 5, 2017 - BLAIRE WHITE SAYS “N” WORD RACIST TRANSEXUAL I like this Blaire White the famous ... +++ September 4, 2017 - PSN Scam friends? I like this I’m annoyed, I ke ... +++ September 2, 2017 - Play games pay with Bitcoins I like this https://games.bitcoin.c ... +++ August 17, 2017 - Apple IOS store is down! I like this It’s down I keep ... +++ August 4, 2017 - California Lottery went full retard! I like this So, California Lottery. ... +++ August 3, 2017 - 🚨Scammer 🚨alert!⚠️ Winners international!⚠️ I like this Hello everyone! So this ... +++ July 30, 2017 - SexySueNami is a bitch! I like this Seriously, don't a ... +++ July 10, 2017 - Dear Writers of The L Word I like this I wasn’t expectin ... +++ July 8, 2017 - If you like the L word you should be embarrassed. If you’re a lesbian. I like this I can’t fucking i ... +++ July 7, 2017 - Snake at Arby’s I like this Not really. But, he is ... +++ July 7, 2017 - So does the L Word prove Lesbains are fucked up people? I like this I feel like the L word ... +++ July 6, 2017 - The L Word is the most far-fetched bullshit I have ever seen! I like this Like everyone sleeps wi ... +++ July 4, 2017 - The L Word “the Loss” “The Lust” “The Lesbian Sluts” I like this This show is nothing bu ... +++ July 3, 2017 - The L word portrays lesbians as sluts I like this This show is terrible y ... +++ June 22, 2017 - Candid shutting down! I like this Candid is shutting down ... +++ June 9, 2017 - Beacon is not ready… I like this This app. Is a good ide ... +++ April 13, 2017 - Michael Jordan USA Facebook page hacked! I like this I am so mad right now t ... +++ April 3, 2017 - DO NOT USE DUO SECURITY ON APPLE DEVICES! I like this so, since I updated it ... +++ April 2, 2017 - Stranger Things 8 bit video game! I like this Stranger Things has a v ... +++ March 19, 2017 - Why whisper and candid are the worst apps I like this Let’s start with ... +++ February 20, 2017 - Rick and Morty is beyond retarded I like this this show is complete t ... +++ February 17, 2017 - Pewdiepie is a fucking idiot  I like this So this talentless fuck ... +++ February 13, 2017 - Tinder sucks!  I like this All it is is a bunch of ... +++ January 9, 2017 - LET ME JUST CHECK MY BALANCE TACOJEW! I like this TACO BELL FUCKING SUCKS ... +++ January 9, 2017 - I fucking hate Cardpool! I like this Cardpool is a scam! it ... +++ January 4, 2017 - Don’t pay for Snapchat services.  I like this So Leah Vmodels sucks. ... +++ December 31, 2016 - Breaking news app shuts down I like this Nothing But Cunts sucks ... +++ December 18, 2016 - Controlling this dudes lights.  I like this This guy made a website ... +++ December 17, 2016 - Can reviewers not be so stupid? I like this These reviewers on Appl ... +++ December 9, 2016 - The Accountant is very offensive! 1 person like this The accountant i ... +++ October 10, 2016 - Francesca: She’s a complete bitch I like this I have no idea what her ... +++ September 25, 2016 - Sausage Party is no party! I like this Sausage Party was one o ... +++ September 15, 2016 - Why Are The Gallagher’s Such Fucked Up People? I like this After watching six seas ... +++ August 19, 2016 - Why NBC and Twitter sucks! (NSFW) I like this Twitter which owns Vine ... +++ August 12, 2016 - Tamed Beard Oil Review. I like this I love these beard oil& ... +++ August 11, 2016 - Why I don’t like Prince I like this Now before people start ... +++ July 30, 2016 - Teadate Review I like this Teadate is the worlds f ... +++ July 5, 2016 - Instagram scam mykayachappell I like this I like adding certain g ... +++ June 23, 2016 - Being A Dick NSFW I like this I always get asshole ki ... +++ June 14, 2016 - Instagram and Facebook are down! I like this So, I tried to login to ... +++ May 28, 2016 - Pia Ligaray Caña Peejay Caña Pingot La Añac Pee Pie Anac is a scammer! from Lapu Lapu! I like this UPDATE: SEPTEMBER 7TH A ... +++ February 21, 2016 - Apple is standing up for our right to privacy! I like this so, basically Trump the ... +++ January 21, 2016 - Forget Pawn Stars. I want to watch Lawn Stars! I like this just like the History c ... +++ January 13, 2016 - F Is For Family I like this is about a 70’s w ... +++ January 8, 2016 - Metal Gear The Phantom Pain. I like this it’s okay. I like ... +++ December 23, 2015 - Star Wars The Force Awakens SPOILER ALERT! I like this Han Solo dies and Luke ... +++ December 23, 2015 - Orange Is The New Black is the most overrated garbage. I have ever seen! NSFW I like this What an awful show, the ... +++ October 29, 2015 - Talk Space is awful I like this So I wanted to try out ... +++ July 15, 2015 - Why I hate Dating Websites (NSFW) I like this Dating apps are the wor ... +++ June 17, 2015 - American Dad Sucks I like this I’ve seen over 10 ... +++ June 11, 2015 - DO A BARELL ROLL! I like this this video is just hila ... +++ June 9, 2015 - Why I hate Clash Of Clans I like this Because, no one wants m ... +++ May 22, 2015 - TIRED OF RADIO STATIONS SPAMMING FACEBOOK! I like this   THE VIDEO THEY P ... +++ May 20, 2015 - Think before you tweet the President. (NSFW) I like this President Barack Obama ... +++ May 19, 2015 - Why Ebay sucks to sell and why Amazon kickass! 1 person like this Selling on Ebay ... +++ May 12, 2015 - American Idol canceled in 2016 THANK GOD! I like this Dave Grohl creator of F ... +++ May 6, 2015 - Facebook Sucks I like this I got blocked for 30 da ... +++ April 1, 2015 - Youtube makes an “add music feature” I like this just click on the music ... +++ March 31, 2015 - Amazon’s Dash Button I like this Amazon. has created the ... +++ February 23, 2015 - Skate 3 Sucks! I like this let’s go through ... +++ January 28, 2015 - Top 5 Worst Tv Shows I like this 1. Broad City: I seriou ... +++ January 26, 2015 - Facebook and Instagram are down! I like this Facebook and Instagram ... +++ January 13, 2015 - Transparent Review I like this Transparent is a web se ... +++ December 31, 2014 - Daniel Amos annoying Facebook troll (NSFW) UPDATE: HE LEFT FACEBOOK! HAPPY 2015 EVERYONE! 1 person like this UPDATE: JAN 2ND ... +++ December 24, 2014 - it’s snowing in San Andreas! I like this       in ... +++ December 23, 2014 - Pokemon Master: Tamashii Hiroka victim of hacking I like this https://www.youtube.com ... +++ December 23, 2014 - Kevin Smith: In The Spirit Of Giving I like this today on Facebook. Kevi ... +++ December 22, 2014 - Tvtag (Getglue) says “Goodbye” I like this GetGlue’s service was ... +++ December 22, 2014 - the beautiful Tamashii Hiroka writes me back! I like this Awhile ago I going thro ... +++ November 6, 2014 - Online Ordering Taco Bell? I like this say you’re playin ... +++ November 6, 2014 - Cool Third Party Hue Apps! I like this Now, I am a huge fan of ... +++ October 28, 2014 - Rockstar Becomes A Greedy Douchebag I like this So, Rockstar decided to ... +++ October 23, 2014 - Facebook Pages: Posting Is Disabled I like this I’m not the only ... +++ September 1, 2014 - Could Ilike Be Coming Back? I like this Around 5am on a Sunday. ... +++ August 26, 2014 - Phishing Email From Amazon I like this if you get this email. ... +++ August 1, 2014 - Youtube is pissing me off! (NSFW) I like this The reason, I am starti ... +++ July 17, 2014 - why I hate Watch Dogs I like this Watch Dogs is a poor ex ... +++ June 7, 2014 - Amazon Fire should be Amazon Burnt Out I like this Amazon Fire is overhype ... +++ June 5, 2014 - Top 8 Worst File Cloud Sharing Services. I like this 1. Turbobit: Turbobit i ... +++ May 1, 2014 - it’s our internet. let’s take it back! I like this TELL THE FCC AND CORPOR ... +++ May 1, 2014 - update: ZowneD has been suspended I like this no idea as to why it wa ... +++ March 27, 2014 - Why TitanFall Blows Away Call Of Duty: Ghosts (NSFW) I like this If you’ve played ... +++ February 11, 2014 - Flappy Birds: “I can’t take it anymore” I like this Dong Nguyen is an indep ... +++ January 17, 2014 - Rockstar Games takes aim at cheaters. finally! I like this I am happy about it! I ... +++ October 12, 2013 - ABC Angered the Bear! I like this Yosemitebear62: also kn ... +++ September 22, 2013 - Dead beat parenting starts on the Internet I like this Okay so I came across o ... +++ September 20, 2013 - Louie C.K. chimes in on cell phones. I like this Louie CK talks about wh ... +++ September 18, 2013 - Apple removes “where can I dump a body” from Siri. I like this If you’ve downloa ... +++ September 18, 2013 - ios7 is out now! I like this video coming soon… ... +++ September 14, 2013 - Rhonna design,create app I like this I came across this app ... +++ August 25, 2013 - Vine outage I like this If you are having a har ... +++ August 24, 2013 - Scouter app brings your iphone to life! I like this ever wanted to have 2 s ... +++ August 21, 2013 - YouTube fucked up their app I like this I am pissed off. I can& ... +++ August 4, 2013 - The Blocktv creates their own social network! I like this Since Facebook and Twit ... +++ August 3, 2013 - I’m in Michael Cera’s circles,douchebags on Youtube. I like this About the author Gabrie ... +++ August 2, 2013 - giving Facebook & Twitter the middle finger I like this starting a new social n ... +++ webdesign
Review Of Weerd Science: Red Light Juliet – The Block TV™ "It's not just gaming..â„ "
Reviews

Review Of Weerd Science: Red Light Juliet

1 person like this
emblem

Weerd Science: Red Light Juliet is a hip hop album different than most modern hip hop today! with a different and unique kind of sound. you can only get this album on Bandcamp.

This will be the first Weerd Science release since Josh rejoined Coheed and Cambria. He left the band in 2006 due to a heroin problem and was replaced by Dillinger Escape Plan’s Chris Pennie.

 

Letter from Josh, posted on Facebook
“Red Light Juliet was recorded in closets of houses and after hours in studios when we could get in. It is in earnest a guerilla style record and to tell ya the truth…. I wouldn’t have it any other way. I just want you guys to know what it means to us that anyone gives a shit about our unique brand of hip hop. We’ll be releasing R.L.J. digitally on 5/21/13 on bandcamp with no money or promotion or any of that “official” nonsense. I personally love the idea of having a direct channel to the fans and with you guys onboard we can annoy the world together. Let’s bother some people. Help us spread the word and put Weerd Science in peoples ears so we can make more music. Ultimately that’s what this is about. We just wanna make more records. And as always we need your help to do that.”

this do it yourself album is a hit. I actually enjoined the tunes. now go listen for yourself and dig it. like I did. also, remember. you can only get this on Bandcamp.

 

 

About the author

Gabriel Logan wrote 214 articles on this blog.

Hello! I am Gabriel Logan. the host and writer for "THEBLOCKTV™" I hope you enjoy the post as I do writing them.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
Review Of Weerd Science: Red Light Juliet, 5.0 out of 5 based on 4 ratings >
To Top
Pin It